2605 Blue Ridge Road, Suite 100 Raleigh, NC 27607(919) 881-9009

Carolina Kids Pediatrics

Prenatal Parenting Classes & Other Classes

Prenatal Education Carolina Kids Pediatrics offers free prenatal parenting classes on newborn care and orientations to our practice every two weeks. These classes are held in our office, and are led by one of our five pediatricians. Our lactation consultant, Jerrianne Webb, also offers brief breastfeeding classes on dates marked with an asterisk. Please contact us by signing up below, or call our office. 

  • Wednesday, June 13 at 5:30 pm*
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 at 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 7 at 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 5:30 pm*
  • Wednesday, September 5 at 5:30 pm*
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 at 5:30 pm*
  • Tuesday, October 16 at 5:45 pm
  • Tuesday, October 30 at 5:45 pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 5:45 pm*
  • Tuesday, November 27 at 5:45 pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 5:45 pm*

 

We look forward to meeting you soon! 

We also offer periodic classes on other chronic disease management and healthy lifestyle topics. These classes are led by one of our pediatricians and are informal and interactive, with plenty of time for discussion and questions. To sign up for these classes, either call our office at (919) 881-9009 or send us a message through the patient portal (the sign up interface below is only for prenatal/breastfeeding classes). Upcoming classes on chronic disease management and healthy lifestyles for the summer of 2018 include the following:

July 11 at 5:30 pm:               Healthy Nutrition Habits throughout Childhood

August 15 at 5:30 pm:         Asthma & Allergy Management in Children

 

 

 

For more information on Patient Education in the Raleigh, NC area call Carolina Kids Pediatrics at (919) 881-9009 today!





What day do you prefer?

Back
to
Top